“There’s a light on. Heavy glow.” – Red Hot Chile Peppers

Howdy peeps!!

So I know I haven’t posted as frequently or as fun-ly, but I actually got a second job recently, so things have been busy… 😦 but YAY MONEY!! $$$

Anyway, it’s coming to summer, so that will make posting easier, with more time on these hands.

https://i0.wp.com/i2.photobucket.com/albums/y35/wh1pst1ckag0st0p/Animated%20Gifs/LionHaters.gif

SPEAKING OF SUMMER, Guess where I’m going!!

Ya guess??

I’ll wait…

Ok, give up?? (My mom says I’m funny.. :3)

TWO PLACES!!

I am going to FIREFLY MUSIC FESTIVAL in DOVER, DELAWARE, and to THE OUTER BANKS in NORTH CAROLINA!!! YAY TRAVEL!!!

So Firefly is going to be sick. The Red Hot Chile Peps are headlining along with Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. If that’s not enough to make you want to “Ship Your Pants” all the way to Dover (If you don’t understand the reference, you NEED to watch this commercial…

)

then guess who else will be there: Foster the People, Ellie Goulding, Capital Cities, Dr. Dog, The Lumineers, Vampire Weekend, and many many many many – 3 DAYS OF MANY more!!!

If you want to know more reasons why you should check it out, read dis!

http://bit.ly/14Bq6NH 🙂

And The Outer Banks is just a family vacation, but we have this giant house right near the beach, and I’ll be able to surf, swim, play with my friends, family, and cousins, and have an incredible time, so I’m REALLY excited for that too!

Anyway, that’s really all I have for you folks today. Love all! More on those ^ to come! ❤

Leave a Reply

